Elements of nutrition that play a Important role in a healthy life

You will find additional details about each nutrient. You will learn about the major classes of nutrients, most of their sources, their performance, and the way our body uses each of these nutrients for healthy growth and development.

There are seven main types of square nutrients that the body wants. These squares measure carbohydrates, proteins, fats, vitamins, minerals, fibber and water. It is important that everyone consumes these seven nutrients daily to help build their body and maintain their health

1. Classification of essential nutrients

Based on the number of nutrients that each person has to consume on a daily basis, these nutrients are divided into 2 teams. This square measure of micronutrients, which should be used in large quantities and micronutrients, requires only a small amount of square measure.

*    Macronutrients.

'Macro' suggests that big; As their name suggests, these are square measure nutrients that people get to eat in abundance and in large quantities. They absorb carbohydrates, fats, proteins, fiber and water.

Metabolism shows that this method is related to the production of energy and each 'building block' that is necessary for the maintenance of the body and its functions.

Macronutrients provide plenty of calories, but the number of calories provided varies, depending on the food supply. For example, each gram of sugar or super molecule provides four calories, while fat provides nine calories per gram.

*    Micro nutrients.

As their name suggests ('micro' suggests small) micro nutrients are square measuring substances that people will only like in small amounts in their diet. They embrace minerals and vitamins.

Although most foods measure a mixture of nutrients, many of them contain 1 nutrient and slightly anti-nutrients. Foods square measure is usually classified based on the nutrients in which they are abundant.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post